Without Synergy

In this blog I will not write about synergy, except to say it’s an awful word, an affront to anyone who cares about language. I will not write a personal mission statement, nor will I have a vision. I will not utilize resources or maximize efforts for greater efficiency. And I will not facilitate anything.

This blog is my outlet for random commentary, thoughts, and ramblings on all kinds of things. This ain’t the place for bureaucratic jargon. So no synergy, I promise.

Laura Sternweis

One thought on “Without Synergy

  1. And no issue papers, talking points, constituent responses, or my most dreaded word in the jargon – synopsis….Yes the long dreaded legislative season is torturing me… I hear ya…

    Like

Leave a Reply

